Sister Lund

Follow Lori and her LDS Mission in Brazil

Trying to find people to teach October 12, 2011

Filed under: Brasil,Pictures — companion of honor @ 9:46 AM
Hey there!
Sounds like you all had a good week. Shout out to Jeffrey: I hope you had a good birthday! I had it marked in my planner but forgot to mention it in my e-mail last week. We´ll call it even for you forgetting mine when you were on your mission :) Love ya big bro!
It makes me happy to hear that BYU is doing well :)
So this week was a really super fast one… in other words I’m not sure what happened to report on :) We did have a one year party though! (hopefully pictures will go through this week.) Thanks again to Momma R for the funfetti cake, it was perfect!

We’ve kept going with our ward list project, lots of contacts, and trying to find people to teach. It reminds me more and more of Vertentes every day.
I’m going to attempt to send pictures in another e-mail now…
Hope you have a great week! Don’t forget that I love you!
Love,
Sister Lund

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

